Articles related to shipping and logistics here

Once your order has been processed and is prepared for shipment, you will receive an email from us with the tracking number. You can Google any Track My Parcel website for tracking your order.
If your parcel is shipped with DHL company, you will receive txt message from them.
Please check your spam inbox as well.
If you have not received an email with tracking information within 5 business days after placing your order, please contact us at [email protected]
Or simply txt us on WhatsApp or Viber

 +82 1098531985

+61 404982283

Some products like Innotox, can be stored in room temperature. Other toxins can be kept in room temperature for 7 days as we were informed by the manufacturer.
Usually during the shipping process, the temperature remains below 8°C which is acceptable for 7-8 days.

DHL delivery:  please call your local DHL office.

EMS delivery:  please call your local post office.

You simply might miss the delivery or the courier might not find your address.

Whatever the reason your goods are held, these simple tips will help you get your goods moving avoid issues with customs in the future. It’s often difficult to know who to contact, or what to do, in order to get your shipment out as quickly as possible
We advise you to contact your local customs office and either request to have the package released or reject it and have it returned to us.
Once we receive the package back, we might resend the package free of charge or simply refund it.

Please note we only refund if we receive the returned package - we do not take responsibility for seized goods.


  • North America: USA, Canada, Greenland and the islands to the east of them
  • Latin America: mainland Spanish, Portuguese and French speaking countries
  • South America: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Venezuela, Guyana, Colombia, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Chile, Ecuador
  • Central America: Belize, Guatemala, Honduras, Costa Rica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, El Salvador


Austria, Albania, Andorra, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Vatican, United Kingdom, Hungary, Germany, Greece, Denmark, Ireland, Iceland, Spain, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Romania, San Marino, North Macedonia, Serbia Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine, Finland, France, Croatia, Montenegro, Czech, Republic Switzerland, Sweden, Estonia


  • East Asia (China within the PRC and the Republic of China, South and North Korea, Mongolia, Japan);
  • Western Asia (Azerbaijan, Armenia, Bahrain, Georgia, Israel, Jordan, Iraq, Iran, Yemen, Qatar, Cyprus, Kuwait, Lebanon, UAE, Oman, Palestinian territories, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey);
  • Southeast Asia (Brunei, East Timor, Vietnam, Indonesia, Cambodia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Singapore, Thailand, Philippines);
  • South Asia (Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka);
  • Central Asia (Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan).